Skincare

#OlayBella #TotalEffects #MoistureThatLasts

Hi bellas!

Are you guys one the lucky bellas who received those Olay Total Effects Day Cream and Olay Deep Moisture Body Wash? I was eager to update my profile in BDJ Community since I am loyal to Olay products.

Skin Aging is the major culprit of skin problem. NO one tells when you are young, but your body will continue to grow older. While it’s impossible to actually slow down the aging process, there’s a lot of things you can do to prevent it from speeding up! It also no secret that lifestyle and environmental factors can have huge impact on how fast you age.

Good to hear there was Olay sample package from BDJ.

iphn 001.jpg

Olay Total Effects Day Cream is very reliable for me. I had been matching it with my Olay Total Effects Cleansing Foam regularly. When I discovered this day cream, it was true to its promise that fights 7 skin aging such as fine lines and wrinkles, uneven skin tone, dark spots, uneven texture, dryness, dullness and pores which I admittedly my skin troubles.  I tried so many brands but this skincare line is what I been looking for since I turned 25th.

I assure you, this is the amazing facial cream in any normal types. Like I used to have oily/dry combination type of skin but I don’t have sticky feeling and my pimple marks become lighter. I am confident with its SPF 15 that protects me from harsh sun. How fine is that? You don’t have to spend more than bucks just to prevent those skin problems. For me, it would be the number 1 skin care line for the women across the region. It’s indeed a #TotalEffects.

Now I am confident with my age, my skin would do that for me. I am NOW a #OlayBella certified!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment