lifestyle · Skincare

October Sample Room Haul!

October just ended fulfilled weeks and family love! It’s just too personal but I can’t contain myself to be blessed and happy. I love of having time with my little boo! I am proud that she’s been so independent at a young age. She is always on top, her storytelling contest has been achieved, finally she calms now after so many times she said: “I can’t”. She can overcome to speak in front of many people. I wish she can have more achievements and she can be able to learn to dream on and just happy being herself. I love that my family are together even there’s no perfection, and am excited about my parent’s bday celebration. My upcoming trip to Malaysia and Brunei would be my first international trip and excited to blog about after checking off with few local destinations and achievement in my last year planner. Anyways, If I would like to be more productive, some drafts in my post are waiting for me! My mantra “work-life balance” should be more defined now. Hehe

To cut my few sentiments, here what I’ve got to Sampleroom for this month, my all-time favorite skincare, from Himalaya Herbals which claims “100% natural and safe products with rare herbs collected from the foothills of the Himalayas. Imagine that their first research was since 1930? And still providing health and personal care needs in over 90 countries, and the Philippines is included. So why not give it a try!

What I’ve got?

HH 03

 

Himalaya Herbals Clear Complexion Whitening Face Wash- contains Saffron which promotes skin fairness, Licorice and white Dammer for antioxidant properties, Pomegranate and cucumber (which I love most) for nourishing and soothes skin.

Himalaya Gentle Exfoliating Apricot Scrub- we’d all know that exfoliating is an important role for us to free from dead cells and impurities. It contains Apricot granules for dead skin and blackheads and stimulating fresh cell growth while Wheatgerm oil rich in Vitamin E is best known for nourishing for more radiant and supple skin.

Himalaya Sparkling White Toothpaste– claims to whiten and remove teeth stains in just 2 weeks! It also helps reduce gum bleeding and prevent inflammation and plaque buildup while protecting your teeth from harmful germs for 12 hours. Let’s see in a separate post if it will work on me.

Himalaya Clear Complexion Whitening Face Scrub– ta perfect match for whitening face wash! It also Licorice White Dammer and Apricot granules that help regulate melanin synthesis as it gently scrubs away dead skin cells, blackheads and deeply embedded dirt to achieve visibly soft and glowing skin.

That’s all folks! How about you? What did you try? Share me your favorite!

Leave a comment